Image previewImage previewImage preview Image preview


Entry list for 2018 Australian Classic Dirt Track Masters

Its coming up very quickly and shaping up to be a really great meeting. We have 151 events. Australian Classic Masters 2018  29/09/2018 LIST OF COMPETITORS No   Name                               Club           Grade JN Grade 7   DEKLYN BRIDGE                       KURRI KURRI           JN 116   BLAKE FLANAGAN                      GRIFFITH            JN 131   JAYDEN LAWRENCE                     GRIFFITH         ...

The Griffith Motorcycle Sports Club Inc is a very established and successful club and has successfully conducted various major events in dirt track, supercross and motocross disciplines particularly over the last 15-20 years. The Club is very experienced in conducting open events and has demonstrated its professionalism in this area.